Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
9 days ago

“Bluethumb is a site that is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I have purchased quite a few paintings now and they are all as beautiful as when I viewed them online. Each interaction (from viewing the art, to asking a question, to setting up a payment plan, to messaging the artist) is an easy streamlined experience... But best of all, is when the artwork arrives.”

On sale Romantic roses 122x122 framed large textured abstract

By Sophie Lawrence

Evening Landscape - Australia

By Meg Vivers

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jim A.

collector
12 days ago

“Have purchased two lovely items from Bluethumb, from different artists, to color a new extension. Quick, efficient, easy, no risk. Browse through the online collections regularly! I’ll be going back again. Highly recommended. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jennifer M.

artist
13 days ago

“excellent !”

Fluid Gold_ Abstract impressionist framed art

By Josephine Ann Pitsiava

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

tonysafi

collector
14 days ago

“I just wanted to say thank-you for the wonderful service that you provide. I have recently purchased two paintings from your site. Both of which have been perfect for where I planned to place them in our home. The first artist was Carol Zsolt whose art was delivered by courier and was delivered in perfect condition. The second artist was Lucinda Leville who couldn't have been more helpful. She organised framing for the artwork and allowed us to pick-up directly from her home as I was concerned about possible breakage in transit. Both transactions with the artists have been seamless and efficient. It is also so great to see the amount of talent among our Australian Artists! Thank-you again, Safi”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
14 days ago

“I love to look through what is on offer from Bluethumb and was very pleased to order a lovely painting for my daughter's birthday. The artwork arrived in time and in perfect condition and is absolutely beautiful!”

Pebbles by Night

By Sabi Klein

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Colin P.

artist
16 days ago

“as an artist easy to use and increases the potential geographical spread of exposure”

PERFECT ESCAPE - Large Canvas

By Maria Cross

Sensual Man - Commission for Bron

By julie hollis

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Taryn L.

collector
17 days ago

“Bluethumb were great to deal with , answered all questions, very quick to answer! Painting arrived as quick as it could in these covid times and was just as it appeared online Very happy, would use again”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
18 days ago

“Great Range and very good communication and follow up. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Marion R.

artist
19 days ago

“Reliable and ready to assist artists with problems.”

Quadrato multicolore 150x150 framed large textured abstract

By Sophie Lawrence

Transformers 190cm x 100cm Transformers Urban Pop Art Textured Acrylic Gloss Finish FRANKO

By _Franko _