Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lynette F.

collector
14 days ago

“My friends just love the art that I have bought from you guys. And I never regret the purchases. I buy Art from you, rather than jewellery. Love love love Bluethumb.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
14 days ago

“I found a painting that was just what I wanted. Communication was excellent when I had an issue (my error), and painting arrived in a timely fashion in excellent condition. Very happy”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lynette F.

collector
14 days ago

“My friends just love the art that I have bought from you guys. And I never regret the purchases. I buy Art from you, rather than jewellery. Love love love Bluethumb. However I do have a problem with yr delivery people. Call me on 0429889395 to discuss. Lyn ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
16 days ago

“Really good customer service. 👍👍 ”

WHERE THE WATERMELONS GROW

By Mikki Campbell

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jennifer M.

collector
16 days ago

“Love my purchases and very impressed by the service you provide. All artworks are stunning and come “home delivered” in suitable packaging. I think it’s perfect! Jenny”

Sand dunes at Portsea Back beach No 3 ( Commission )

By Liliana Gigovic

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
18 days ago

“Easy to use website, polite staff and reasonable prices. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
18 days ago

“Great website for Australian art. Easy to search and browse, with good information on the art and artists. The art I purchased was delivered (free) promptly and packaged well. I have really enjoyed the experience. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Tim T

artist
19 days ago

“Good source of promoting local Aussie artists ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Kathy B.

artist
20 days ago

“An easy to use platform with a great selection of art. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Dennis G.

collector
20 days ago

“Interesting work by local, Australian artists.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
21 days ago

“The artwork was wrapped securely and delivered promptly. Would definitely use Bluethumb again.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Elizabeth S.

collector
21 days ago

“A lovely colourful piece of art that was delivered as promised and made the recipient very happy. I love the way Blue Thumb gives the ordinary person access to thousands of artists!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Dianne V.

artist
21 days ago

“Art works are beautifully displayed and that makes it easy to select what I want.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Amanda V.

collector
23 days ago

“Excellent service ”

Home To You - Framed - Outback Landscape

By Angela Hawkey

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Emily B.

collector
26 days ago

“It’s a fabulous way to discover new artists. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Linda G.

artist
28 days ago

“Great setup on the website. Impressive marketing. Good follow up and support for artists. Easy to sell and organise delivery of work.”