Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Mellissa T.

collector
12 days ago

“I found a piece of art that really connected with me. It was fairly priced, but the cost was a little more than I could afford upfront, especially at Christmas time, then with back to school costs. Bluethumb and the artist were understanding and agreed to a longer lay-buy, which is now settled. The approach taken by Bluethumb to facilitate the purchase was much appreciated. Their communications and updates are very customer focused. Thanks Bluethumb - I cannot wait to hang my artwork!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Ian L.

artist
13 days ago

“better than excellent prompt, courteous and original”

Fairy blossom in yellow jug (64x64cm including frame)

By kirsty mcintyre

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Denise L.

collector
15 days ago

“This is my second purchase through Bluethumb and I cannot speak highly enough of them. I recommend them to anybody looking to purchase wall art. The whole purchasing process is incredibly quick and best of all, you get to be able to return your art if for some reason it’s not quite right. Thank you once again for another seamless purchase. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Rachel M.

collector
15 days ago

“An extensive range of works to select from. Love being sent updates of new works by my favourite artists.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Susie D.

collector
15 days ago

“This is my second purchase through Bluetooth and I cannot speak highly enough of them. I recommend them to anybody looking to purchase wall art. The whole purchasing process is incredibly quick and best of all, you get to be able to return your art if for some reason it’s not quite right. Thank you once again for another seamless purchase. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sharon C.

collector
19 days ago

“Buying a painting on Bluethumb was quick, easy & efficient as was the follow up and receipt of the purchased artwork. Excellent. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Gretchen D.

collector
21 days ago

“Superb service, easy & extremely fast delivery. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Gillian M.

collector
21 days ago

“A great way to connect to a variety of Australian artists. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Danielle W.

artist
22 days ago

“I am so happy with the service provided by Bluethumb, both as an artist and collector of art. All communication has been clear, and super efficient from start to finish of every sale.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lydie P.

artist
22 days ago

“A wonderful way to buy and sell art! I would highly recommend trying Bluethumb. I’m an artist who sells on Bluethumb. I’ve always found it a wonderful way to sell paintings! I also love buying artworks too and twice I’ve purchased paintings through Bluethumb, both times this has been a seamless and easy process. I highly recommend trying Bluethumb and if feeling unsure about anything then reach out to any of the helpful and friendly staff! They’re all excellent!”

Not..Happy..Jan! Pelican Inlet

By Mary Conder

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Stephen A.

collector
22 days ago

“I've bought a few pieces from the Bluethumb website. All came with a certificate of authenticity and a note from the artists. I can't go to gallery openings and I love supporting our local artists, so it is great to be able to see as many as possible on one website.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Susan E.

collector
23 days ago

“I love shopping with Bluethumb because not only do they sell a variety of fantastic artworks, their website is easy to navigate, there is always help at hand for any questions and, once artwork is purchased I am always informed of the dispatch and shipping process and progress. That's why I keep coming back! Well done Bluethumb! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Linda E.

collector
23 days ago

“The whole experience was flawless! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Tanya C.

collector
23 days ago

“Efficient delivery and the painting we chose is what was displayed.Very happy ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

hamed r.

artist
23 days ago

“Best art site ever,i enjoy working with this professional team.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Leila C.

collector
23 days ago

“Jane Gimme is an amazing artist. Every time I look at her painting I see something different. It’s an emotionally charged and visually rich representation of the Aboriginal art. I love it!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Geraldine W.

collector
27 days ago

“Beautiful Australian art received in a timely, safer manner ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Diane

collector
27 days ago

“A truly excellent experience, great updates and an exceptionally fantastic painting. I was so pleased with the whole experience that I emailed the artist to thank him for the prompt service and extremely careful packaging of the painting for shipping. ”