Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
12 days ago

“Excellent response time and simple e mail purchase. They did not leave the picture on site as requested but it was redelivered quickly. I would certainly use Bluethumb again. ”

THE RED HOUSE, BURANO, VENICE

By Jan Matson

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Michelle B.

collector
13 days ago

“I have bought several pieces of artwork from Bluethumb and have thoroughly enjoyed the experience of purchasing my art from this website. The customer service team is helpful. Postage time is very reasonable. The selection of original artworks available (and price ranges, which accommodate all budgets) are excellent (I can trawl the website for hours!). The notification emails of new artist works is helpful and welcomed. I love procuring my art from Bluethumb; it's dangerously addictive!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Yianni J.

artist
14 days ago

“Great online art gallery.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Dee G.

collector
14 days ago

“I have been making art purchases from Bluethumb for some years now and their service and communication standards are exceptional. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bluethumb for anyone interested, particularly in originals, as a wonderful access service to amazing pieces of art no matter what your taste. The shear volume of choices is amazing and always being added to, so visiting the Bluethumb site regularly is a must. Kindest Regards Dee G. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
14 days ago

“The whole experience of selecting and purchasing art work through Blue Thumb was easy and stress free. The art work is well represented online, the selection is amazing and receiving your art work is quite exciting. I couldn't be happier with the process or my painting. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Wendy P.

artist
14 days ago

“Bluethumb is awesome”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Nicole S.

artist
16 days ago

“great variety”

Dendy Street Brighton

By Grace Huang

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
17 days ago

“Very prompt and great website.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Louise B.

collector
17 days ago

“Totally loving Bluethumb and the variety of artworks on offer. Ive used it a few times now and each time the work arrives Im amazed and thrilled with each pieces. I particularly love having something original on my wall that nobody else has! I found the process easy and the staff were helpful and very friendly. I would highly recommend Bluethumb!”

Colours In Promises I

By Marnie McKnight

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Meredith H.

artist
18 days ago

“Best art dealer in Australia.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Little H.

artist
18 days ago

“Very helpful.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Angelika P.

artist
18 days ago

“You guys are awesome!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
19 days ago

“Fantastic service, great website. I have purchased 4 paintings now and love them all ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Stella R.

collector
19 days ago

“Bluethumb were very professional when it came to handling my order. When the painting I bought arrived we found that the size did not work for the space. I sent it back and ordered a different painting. Deliveries and returns went very smoothly. I would definitely buy from them again. ”

EGRESS INGRESS

By Basia Kilian

Better Together

By Marnie McKnight

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Philip

collector
20 days ago

“Sheerez and the team at Bluethumb were great. They answered all my questions quickly and efficiently. Being able to track my art work was both exciting and helpful. I was able to talk to the artist and discuss the painting with him. I live over 1500 kms from Melbourne but the painting arrived in excellent condition. Thank you so much. Phil”