Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Robyn H.

collector
21 days ago

“Very satisfied with Bluethumbs service. Thank you ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sarah

collector
21 days ago

“Shipping timing was good, loved the paintings looked even better in person. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lisa N.

collector
21 days ago

“⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ This art is just stunning and looks better in person than in the photo. Exactly as described. Colour dis just beautiful. Super quick delivery too. Very happy and hope to purchase again from Bluethumb. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Liam P.

collector
21 days ago

“An excellent company - never had a reason to complain! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Claire K.

collector
24 days ago

“Massive range of artwork, easy ordering process, customer service is excellent, and feels great to support local artists. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Libby L.

collector
24 days ago

“Great service! Used their framing - I was a bit unsure but turn around time was good (7-8 days) and framing is premium quality. I can't share a pic here ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Peter P.

collector
24 days ago

“Bluethumb was easy from ordering to delivery. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Olivia R.

collector
24 days ago

“Great level of support helping me find the right piece for a client. Abundant range of original art available for smaller budgets. Excellent courier service and well packaged products. Very happy! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Chris E.

collector
25 days ago

“These guys know what they're doing! Proud to be supporting Australian companies and Australian artists. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

shaunosborne86

collector
25 days ago

“I am happy with the framing, I think it looks good, was pleased with the convenience of it as well. ”

Tasmanian Arboretum, view from West Hill

By Sandra Jenkins

On sale Espresso 152x122 framed large abstract on sale

By Sophie Lawrence

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lynda J.

collector
27 days ago

“I purchased 'Broken String of Pearls' and Lemon, Lime & Bitters from Yulia Pustoshkina. They are in my kitchen and I have a little smile every time I look at them. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jordan M.

collector
27 days ago

“Love the quality of art I bought! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Nick D.

collector
27 days ago

“Very happy with my purchase! Delivery was prompt and parcel well wrapped. Love it! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
29 days ago

“My first experience with Bluethumb was very pleasing. Great customer service and communication. The artwork arrived and it was better than I expected. I am now looking to make another purchase. This is a great way to support artists!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Kellie F.

collector
29 days ago

“Reliable”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Kristin

collector
29 days ago

“Very happy with my purchase! Delivery was prompt and parcel well wrapped. Love it! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

KIM W.

collector
about 1 month

“ professional and efficient ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Rachel D.

collector
about 1 month

“Fantastic service. I was a bit reluctant to choose a frame but quality of the frame is great and it only took 6 days I think from order to delivery. Just great. ”