Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jessica C.

collector
2 days ago

“I can not recommend bluethumb enough i found 3 beautiful pieces of art from 3 extremely talented artist at a great price. The whole process was really easy and the staff at bluethumb are extremely helpful. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Ellen M.

collector
2 days ago

“Great site, great service, wonderful artists. Highly recommend purchasing art through Bluethumb. Particularly check out the work of Colin Rowe; absolutely fabulous! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Bronwyn R.

collector
2 days ago

“Great art and easy to purchase. With the option of returning if not suitable. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Natalie H.

collector
2 days ago

“I absolutely adore my new painting! The blue thumb team kept me up to date during the purchase & delivery process(s). Checkout was easy & my painting was shipped quickly. I would definitely recommend Bluethumb to anyone looking for beautiful art!!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Craig P.

artist
5 days ago

“Excellent international service ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Karin B.

collector
7 days ago

“Bluethumb removes the anxiety about buying art 'unseen' with their free return policy. This made it super easy for us to make a decision to buy during COVID lockdown. And dealing directly with the artist made it feel more 'real'. Great experience all round. Highly recommend. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Arsuhova A.

collector
7 days ago

“Simple, fast and easy ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Kelly S.

collector
7 days ago

“Fantastic company. Very professional and efficient. Any questions answered very quickly. Great business supporting Australian artists. Definitely will be using them in the future. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

James D.

collector
7 days ago

“Beautiful painting by Ron Brown arrived safely. The after sales device from Blue Thumb is excellent! I will be shopping for my next art piece at Blue Thumb. ”

Dancing in the Dark

By Dinah Wakefield

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lyn B.

collector
11 days ago

“My latest painting was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. I love the fact that I can return if it is not suitable. ”

Autumn dance

By Amy Kim

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Claudia S.

collector
12 days ago

“I love Bluethumb. The quality of the art I have purchased, the predelivery and follow up Service have all been exemplary. I am utterly thrilled with my Art pieces and now have no nude walls!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sarah P.

collector
12 days ago

“The painting arrived promptly. There was excellent communication between myself and the artist. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Voula B.

collector
12 days ago

“Very seamless and dealing with the Artist was exceptional. I was well informed on the progress of my purchase and it was packed extremely to maximise its protection in transit. I love this platform and will certainly be shopping on Bluethumb again. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Terence L.

artist
12 days ago

“I could spend hours scrolling through the Blue Thumb website. So many artists, mediums, styles - you will definitely find something to love. I've purchased three pieces so far and have been very happy with every one. ”

Spring Blossom - Commission for Carolina

By Jessie Beard

Commission for Adam - Evelyn

By Sharon Rynehart

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jodie F.

collector
17 days ago

“Original Artwork.. The perfect present for your home Finally, after years of searching I found the perfect piece on Bluethumb. The artwork arrived, perfectly wrapped and I couldn't be happier. I am now looking for another piece. Highly recommend dealing with this gallery. ”

Pink on pink wisteria 153x62 framed large textured abstract

By Sophie Lawrence