Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Liz H.

collector
2 days ago

“Very easy. Artwork came sooner than expected. Artist was quick to respond to request. Most importantly, the piece I bought from Ron Brown.... even more spectacular than the photos. I felt I was taking a leap of faith not having seen the piece in person, but it was SO worth the risk! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Shannon D.

collector
2 days ago

“Bluethumb is great if you are looking for art. There is a great selection and Bluethumb will send you updates on new works by your favourite artists. Transactions are easy and delivery is quick. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Ned R.

collector
2 days ago

“I am so far very pleased with my 3 purchases from Bluethumb. Great customer service to back up a great range of art at very affordable prices and don't forget you can make use of Artmoney for a more expensive, special piece.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Brendan D.

collector
2 days ago

“Not only are there thousands of works to choose from, what I like the most is finding a style and artist that you connect with to make a commission your own. I have commissioned two pieces (from two artists) and each time the results were sublime and spectacular. For the unique bespoke work, I thought the cost was amazingly great value; and the communication with the artists was warm, authentic and added artistic insight all the way along the journey.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Philip S.

collector
4 days ago

“Painting was professionally packed. Amazing colour and I love it . 😊”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

catriona n.

collector
4 days ago

“Very professional and helpful. This was my first purchase and found the who procedure very easy. Very courteous and professional. Thank you Catriona Dowling”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Richard H.

collector
4 days ago

“Really good service. I buy online regularly but the level of customer service from Bluethumb is amazing. They listen and understand and are not trying to get over the issue simply. They actually help you.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Nicole D.

artist
8 days ago

“As an artist and a collector I have been really impressed with the level of support and the ease of transactions. The marketing support is particularly helpful. Definitely recommend as a great space to sell and buy art.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Rachael S.

collector
8 days ago

“I was very happy with my beautiful painting and very impressed with the presentation of the package. It arrived very quickly and is as good as the photos on Bluethumb. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Tara R.

collector
8 days ago

“Every piece I have purchased has been promptly processed and delivered. All enquires have been dealt with professionally Could not recommend Bluethumb more to anyone looking for unique pieces of beautiful artwork”

Waterfall Bay - Peninsula Series

By Annette Spinks

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Ana L.

collector
11 days ago

“Great communication that made purchasing an enjoyable experience ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Shona R.

collector
12 days ago

“Lots of wonderful artworks to choose from and to suit any budget. Its fantastic that its all Australian art. Delivery was quick and afterpay is a real plus. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Anjana R.

artist
12 days ago

“"This is a one shop stop for the art lovers! Love the collections! " ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Eleanor S.

collector
15 days ago

“Website easy to navigate and item arrived in good condition. Sorting of items could be improved by allowing the sorting of an artists work by price.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Christina K.

collector
15 days ago

“Excellent experience, quick, efficient, friendly and professional. Recommend! ”

See It - Hear It - Forget It

By Max Mannix

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Adam S.

collector
18 days ago

“Excellent service. Phoned me just before and after drop off to make sure I got my delivery ok. Website is great for back and forth with an artist so you get exactly what you’re after. Thoroughly recommended! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Christian Z.

collector
18 days ago

“Amazing to deal with, great attention to detail, ultra quick responses and friendly enthusiasm. You can't ask for much more than that. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sonya P.

collector
18 days ago

“So easy to buy Art on Bluethumb , commissioned a painting for my living room and before i knew it , it was decorating my wall . Very happy with my art and the service . ”