Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Commission Michelle. Indian Ink Gum Nuts

By RENEE GOULDING

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
4 days ago

“I discovered an artist on Bluethumb and eventually ordered two of her paintings and I love them. The variety was endless, the process easy, the delivery was quick and so well packed and I am very happy. I now have plans to order another of her paintings when the right one comes along. I highly recommend Bluethumb. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Patrick H.

artist
5 days ago

“It is a very easy to use website, and helps the collector get the best out of their viewing experience, whilst assisting the artists to maximise their artwork exposure.”

Mudgee Foothills (framed, discount)

By Meg Vivers

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Ariane H.

collector
5 days ago

“The picture is amazing, arrived quickly and now has pride of place in our house!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

David H.

artist
5 days ago

“You guys are the best!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sarah J.

collector
6 days ago

“Great experiences ordering and browsing art, have recommended to many friends. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
7 days ago

“Very happy with pretty much everything to do with Bluethumb. Probably the hardest part was selecting the art from the big range they have! Ordering and payment was painless and they kept us well informed about how our order was going. There was a small problem with one of the paintings (the artist wasn't happy with the frame) but they were completely up front about it, gave us an estimated delivery date and regular updates. My only criticism would be the packaging of the paintings. The paintings were well protected and arrived safely but the packaging seemed to be put together from old boxes. I will certainly look at Bluethumb again for any future art purchases and have already recommended them to friends.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sharon W.

collector
7 days ago

“Fabulous art shop.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Dt.atkins

collector
8 days ago

“Customer service is exceptional and it's a great way to support wonderful local artist.”

Cosmic Serenity

By Marnie McKnight

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Glenn W.

collector
8 days ago

“Wonderful painting as a gift for friends wedding. They loved the permanent capture of their day. Lindy was a pleasure to work with, she listened to and accomodated all of our requests. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Katja F.

collector
8 days ago

“Great selection and love the Free delivery”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

meap78

collector
8 days ago

“So much to chose from, great site!”

Macaw - Sale

By John Graham

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
10 days ago

“So professional and communicative. Thank you ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
10 days ago

“The process was easy simple and quick. Great browsing options on the website. Didn’t have to use the free returns service. ”

First light

By Janelle Bowra