Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
1 hour

“The piece is beautiful. After learning a heard lesson first by accidentally buying a print and not an original we’ve now purchased two originals which we absolutely love. They’ve become talking points and just pieces to look at, admire and ponder. The purchase process was easy, shipping virtually trouble free and when we did need to contact Bluethumb we’re provided useful information.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Vanessa K.

collector
21 hours ago

“Great art, easy ordering, quick delivery. Have bought several items and have had no issues. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Roslyn J.

collector
22 hours ago

“Found Bluethumb to be a really great way to buy high quality beautiful art at affordable prices. Enjoyed being able to engage directly with the artists and to learn more about their backgrounds and what inspired them to create each piece. Bluethumb were very helpful and responsive to my queries and loved the lay by option! ”

COMMISSIONED by Lee: The 'little' things are the BIG things

By Jackie Moss

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Melissa P

collector
2 days ago

“My beautiful art piece was received well packed and exactly as described. Communication regarding a possible delay was clear and quick. I would purchase from here again. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Dean M

collector
2 days ago

“Absolutely fantastic! It made shopping for something really special, a pleasurable experience and the artist was so helpful and personable which added that special touch and relationship! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jenny H.

collector
3 days ago

“Experience has always been very good..... ”

Flowers 18 - Commission for Jenny

By Kerry Leigh

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Christine M.

artist
3 days ago

“Loved this piece of art by Lindy Whitton. I don't use pastels so I was drawn to this. It was well packed and prompt for covid times. Thanks Bluethumb for your great service. It was seamless. Thanks to Lindy for this great composition. Love it!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Elisabeth S.

collector
4 days ago

“Painting arrived quickly. Good communication. Painting as expected from online viewing . ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Dominic C.

collector
4 days ago

“very easy site to use and the artwork was dispatched promplty. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Paula B.

collector
4 days ago

“Experience has always been very good..... ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Christine S.

collector
6 days ago

“Really good service. We bought some aboriginal work. It took a bit of time but that's understandable as it's coming from a remote place but it was beautiful and accompanied with an artist profile and certificate of authenticity. Highly recommend Bluethumb. Blluethumb also offered to get this framed and stretched and we'll take them up for it. 5 stars ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Leanne

collector
6 days ago

“Very quick delivery. Arrived within 3 working days perfectly packed. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

John H.

collector
6 days ago

“Perfect to find such lovely artists in the one place! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sally B.

collector
6 days ago

“Great service and communication. My painting was exactly as the pictures showed. Great quality”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jennifer W.

collector
7 days ago

“Congratulations Bluethumb Online Art Gallery. I personally loved my experience with Bluethumb and can't thank you enough as I had never purchased art online. Your website, staff, and talented artists make purchasing artwork seamless.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Michelle S.

collector
8 days ago

“I have purchased a couple of paintings from Bluethumb - items have always been as described and of great quality - we love our pieces. Post was always very prompt and paintings were well packaged. I would highly recommend Bluethumb.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jennifer W.

collector
8 days ago

“I love my new painting “The Conversation” so much and its admired each time I pass by. It has also been admired by others who have asked who the artist is and also where I purchased it from. The title says it all... The Conversation.. and it certainly is. I got the painting framed and it looks great. I personally love my whole experience with Bluethumb and can’t thank you enough for all your assistance as I had never purchased art online before. Your website, staff, talented artists, etc make for a thoroughly enjoyable experience. The very personal message sent from Annie Hawkins was so special. I’m looking forward to finding my next painting in the near future. Congratulations to Bluethumb. Kind regards Jen W”