Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Kookaburras and golden banksia

By Amanda Brooks

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jennifer W.

artist
2 days ago

“Bluethumb is an excellent platform for buying and selling art, regularly enhancing features, communicating and promoting Australian art.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Joanne B.

collector
2 days ago

“I wanted to purchase Australian Art so that l was supporting Australian artists, when l came across Bluethumb. And l was blown away by the choices, the quality and the very affordable prices. I am extremely happy with my choices. Bluethumb customer service was friendly and efficient, and l found the whole experience of not only receiving the works but also returning and obtaining a refund effortless. Thank you Bluethumb. I highly recommend having a browse.”

The valley below - commission

By Aidan Weichard

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Wayne P.

artist
4 days ago

“Your feedback and encouragement has been excellent, also the advice and assistance to prepare, present and market my work has been very helpful, in a nutshell, very professional! Congratulations!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sharon K.

collector
4 days ago

“I have purchased several pieces of art for myself and as gifts. Bluethumb are so easy to deal with. The website is user friendly and the amount of beautiful artwork is brilliant, you are spoilt for choice and by purchasing you are supporting local artists.. I receive so many comments on my artwork throughout my home. My grandson was so taken by a print I had purchased through Bluethumb, I bough him a copy and he is thrilled. I highly recommend Bluethumb, pricing is great and delivery is quick.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Annette

collector
5 days ago

“L”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
5 days ago

“Excellent service. Peter M ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
5 days ago

“Love the easy and quick deliveries. Love that you can contact artists directly and speak with them before buying a piece. Such a peace of mind.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jodie B

artist
5 days ago

“Great platform, easy to manage. As an artist I think it's a great place to display my art.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lynette F.

collector
9 days ago

“My friends just love the art that I have bought from you guys. And I never regret the purchases. I buy Art from you, rather than jewellery. Love love love Bluethumb.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
9 days ago

“I found a painting that was just what I wanted. Communication was excellent when I had an issue (my error), and painting arrived in a timely fashion in excellent condition. Very happy”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lynette F.

collector
10 days ago

“My friends just love the art that I have bought from you guys. And I never regret the purchases. I buy Art from you, rather than jewellery. Love love love Bluethumb. However I do have a problem with yr delivery people. Call me on 0429889395 to discuss. Lyn ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
11 days ago

“Really good customer service. 👍👍 ”

WHERE THE WATERMELONS GROW

By Mikki Campbell

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jennifer M.

collector
11 days ago

“Love my purchases and very impressed by the service you provide. All artworks are stunning and come “home delivered” in suitable packaging. I think it’s perfect! Jenny”

Sand dunes at Portsea Back beach No 3 ( Commission )

By Liliana Gigovic

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
13 days ago

“Easy to use website, polite staff and reasonable prices. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
13 days ago

“Great website for Australian art. Easy to search and browse, with good information on the art and artists. The art I purchased was delivered (free) promptly and packaged well. I have really enjoyed the experience. ”