Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Kelli F.

collector
4 hours ago

“We recently purchased two pieces of art for our new house. There is a fantastic range of artwork on Bluethumb and we are very happy with the pieces we have purchased. The service and communication you get from Bluethumb is helpful and extremely reassuring. Thank you!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

james l.

collector
1 day ago

“Bluethumb provide a wide range of art and the process of buying is easy. The painting arrived with a week with a personal note from the artist. Great service. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

sloane.silverman

collector
1 day ago

“I absolutely love bluethumb and the service they provide. I was redecorating my apartment and bluethumb made it so easy to find a piece I love! I was amazed with how fast everything arrived once I ordered. I now find myself searching on the site just for fun.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

leigh w.

collector
2 days ago

“High-quality piece of art as ordered. Arrived very quickly and safely packaged. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Bob M.

collector
2 days ago

“Wow, what’s an excellent service for my first piece of art from Australia. I was following the 🖼 artist for a few months when I decided to buy one. The communication was fast and very professional. I recommend this site with no doubt. Thank you! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Celia W.

collector
6 days ago

“I found Bluethumb to be a great service, a well set out gallery and efficient post purchase and delivery ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

David M.

collector
6 days ago

“Loved the ease of finding and ordering a piece of art. Such a great service. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Susannah P.

artist
7 days ago

“From an artist's perspective, Bluethumb is easy to use and navigate around, efficient with shipping, payment and all the other good things. They are always helpful and approachable too.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sharon H.

collector
8 days ago

“Buying art on Bluethumb is a failsafe experience. I have bought several pieces, they have arrived quickly and true to the pictures/description. As can occasionally happen when transporting a fragile item, one piece arrived with broken glass and Bluethumb did not hesitate to offer to pay for replacement. Communication with artists during transactions has been quick and helpful. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Joy K.

collector
8 days ago

“Have purchased several paintings through Bluethumb service has always been exceptional, paintings arrive well wrapped in excellent condition, would highly recommend buying from Bluethumb”

Pink Luscious

By julie hollis

Celestial Fabric

By Marnie McKnight

*SALE* Spring Into Life

By Lara Louise Karpeljuk

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Joy K.

collector
9 days ago

“Have purchased several paintings through Bluethumb service has always been exceptional, paintings arrive well-wrapped in excellent condition, would highly recommend buying from Bluethumb”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Helenbabington

collector
9 days ago

“I’ve purchased 4 paintings from Bluethumb now and it’s been a great experience each time. Delivery has been very quick and I’ve had personal contact with the artists a couple of times which has been lovely! It’s a great place to support Australian artists and a wide range of pieces is available to suit most tastes. I’m so pleased I found it!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Trish F.

collector
9 days ago

“Loved all 5 pieces of artwork I bought. Delivery was prompt and it all arrived in good condition. Website has artwork to suit all budgets. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Colette S.

collector
9 days ago

“I have bought quite a few artworks from Bluethumb and have been so happy with my purchases. It’s great to be able to support Australian artists & the whole process of buying a piece is very easy. I highly recommend Bluethumb.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Liesl F.

collector
9 days ago

“I had contacted Alicia Rogerson (via bluethumb.com.au) because she had done a painting that I liked called "Wonderful Inspiration" - which was of a beautiful young woman with a very inspirational message written into the artwork. I work as a Kinesiologist and I love having art in my clinic room. I contacted Alicia stating that if she could do a matching image with a young male, I would buy "Wonderful Inspiration" and commission her for its twin. Alicia was great at communicating all through the process. Sending me preliminary designs. And thankfully she was understanding when my (mild) OCD kicked in around dimensions. I am really happy with the final design and cannot wait to get it framed and hung up in my clinic room”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sam C.

collector
10 days ago

“Brilliant online art gallery with broad variety of artists, techniques and choice, and excellent client service. ”