Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Autumn Granite - Commission

By Doodie Herman

A Thousand Miles

By Marnie McKnight

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jane F.

collector
2 days ago

“Fantastic service and prompt delivery. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Dan R.

collector
4 days ago

“Just awesome”

Retribution

By Maz Dixon

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Virginia F.

collector
5 days ago

“Fabulous outlet for artists!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Amy H.

collector
5 days ago

“Love Bluethumb 😊Hi Sheeraz. I hope you are well? Im on maternity leave atm. Have a great Christmas. Regards Amy”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jessie S.

collector
5 days ago

“Wonderful art, easy site to navigate and purchasing was easy. Great customer service too. I loved the art piece that arrived. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jenny M.

artist
6 days ago

“👍”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Craig B.

collector
6 days ago

“Our snow leopard print is spectacular. Incredibly life like, it could be mistaken for a photo. What a skilled artist. I would highly recommend her work. Love it and can see myself buying more of her work”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Melinda P.

artist
7 days ago

“I have tried for years to find Australian galleries to sell my work. I am happy to say I have sold regularly since joining Bluethumb. I recommend this online gallery service to all my artist friends. Melinda Blair Paterson”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Holly R.

collector
9 days ago

“Very easy to browse, and so much to choose from. Artwork arrived quickly and I love it, but I was assured by what looks like an easy returns policy. Would use again.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Bernadette R.

collector
9 days ago

“Amazing artwork by Australian artists. Very prompt delivery. All done with ease. Highly recommended. ”

EGRESS INGRESS

By Basia Kilian

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
10 days ago

“excellent service. I've bought a few and all's been good.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jodie S.

collector
11 days ago

“I love the art I see here and I like that it all Australia ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

bruce m.

collector
11 days ago

“Bluethumb is a fantastic resource bringing together artists, art lovers and buyers. It has a huge range of art and I'm sure anyone can find something they love. For the piece I fell in love with the consultants made sure my purchase went smoothly and helped the artist to satisfy my curiosity about the artwork and how it was made. I can not praise too highly the whole experience in purchasing an artwork through Bluethumb. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Alex D.

collector
11 days ago

“Great service”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Kat H.

artist
12 days ago

“Great to deal with, great exposure, awesome website! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Leanne M.

artist
12 days ago

“Great for artists to use,Bluethumb is a great artist platform.”