Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Snippet No.15 - Finnish Foral

By Andria Beighton

Way to the beach

By Graham Gercken

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Emma O.

collector
1 day ago

“Very happy with the Bluethumb experience. Website easy to navigate and enjoyed using the range of filters to help narrow things down. The ability to save a shortlist is a time-saver too. Shipping service was great - plenty of updates and great follow up from Bluethumb staff when they could see the painting hadnโ€™t been able to be delivered yet (due to me not being home) and was with the courier company. Love the actual print - so glad to support Australian artists.”

Country Picnic

By Christine Scurr

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Kade W.

artist
1 day ago

“High quality , diverse collection of paintings for sale at prices to suit every collector.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
3 days ago

“I always enjoy getting BLuethumbs emails and looking at all the art available. I have finally ventured into buying. The process was efficient, made easier by the availability of After Pay, and I have received the art in a timely manner. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

aylafarhad

collector
3 days ago

“Loved using bluethumb and will continue to order more paintings as they were prompt and the painting was beautiful and came in a hard cardboard which made it so safe. Thanks ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

samscotts

collector
6 days ago

“User friendly site. Extensive and varied pieces at a range of affordable prices.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Penelope D.

artist
6 days ago

“Ease of uploading”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Philip M.

collector
7 days ago

“I've been looking for original and quality art to hang in my house for a long time - mostly I found the artwork was either out of my reach financially or not of the quality that I was seeking. I somehow stumbled onto Bluethumb and am absolutely ecstatic over the first piece I bought which now hangs proudly as a centerpiece in my livingroom. I'm now trying to choose between a whole array of additional artworks which all look stunning and are at such an affordable price. Also love the fact that the staff at Bluethumb followed the whole process from purchase through to final delivery - they really cared about my experience. Bluethumb - you rock!!”

Artist and Two Models In the Studio

By Graham Borough

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Bronwyn M.

artist
7 days ago

“I'm on other third party websites to sell my art and Bluethumb is the only one that I've been able to make any sales from.”

Ngalkardow (Brolga) 5437-18

By Thommo Nganjmirra

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lindy S.

collector
10 days ago

“It's an absolute pleasure to shop on Bluethumb. There is such a wealth of material to provide inspiration, and best of all, hardly any waiting time for delivery. Well done!”

Yellow Gum Blossoms Ed. 2 of 100

By Nadia Culph

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
11 days ago

“I CHOSE SEVERAL ART WORKS THEY WERE VERY WELL PRICED AND ARRIVED QUICKER THAN I EXPECTED ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Elisha

collector
11 days ago

“Original artwork can be difficult to source when you donโ€™t know where to start. Blue thumb provides a space for artists and art lovers to come together no matter what your style or budget. Iโ€™ve been fortunate enough to purchase 2 beautiful and original pieces from two different artists and found both transactions to be seamless. ”