Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Seasons 2 - poppy and olive trees NEWLY FRAMED

By ALAN HEATHER-XIA

Monet's Pond - Framed Ed. 1 of 100

By Belinda Nadwie

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Melanie N.

collector
6 days ago

“really good service. Lovely art, quick delivery. Love their framing options and service too. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Kim G.

collector
6 days ago

“I am with my amazing art work. It arrived on time and safely delivered . Very happy with the whole process and I am looking to purchase a few other pieces as well.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

eliza b.

collector
12 days ago

“Perfect site to purchase genuine online painting by our local artists. Have purchased a few times and have been very happy with the price, quality and service. Thank you Team Bluethumb, keep up the good work!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Donna S.

collector
12 days ago

“Painting arrived safe and in amazing time! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Ryan B.

collector
13 days ago

“The artwork is absolutely beautiful. Matches the decor of the room, looks like to photos on site. Highly recommend this artist. ”

Yin - blue grey green abstract

By Stephanie Laine

Vanilla Skies

By Sue Woolnough

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Elizard

collector
20 days ago

“Great range of works. Easy to use and good value... ”

LEMON PRETTY

By Karen McPhee

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Carmen I.

artist
21 days ago

“I have been working with Bluethumb for a few years now and find them very professional and trustworthy. Artists are well looked after and customers, in my own experience, have always been very happy with their purchases. I recommend Bluethumb without any hesitation. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Benjamin C.

artist
21 days ago

“Bluethumb are AMAZING, the best service and number one place for art ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Michael P.

collector
21 days ago

“Purchasing experience was quite pleasant, Bluethumb website is excellent. Notifications was excellent. The painting .... absolutely luv it ,and the note from the artist was a very nice touch as well. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

John W.

collector
25 days ago

“I've been welcomed, listened to and feel I've been given every assistance available... That's huge for which I'm immensely grateful. John Williams.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

l.chatterton

collector
26 days ago

“"Good service. Helpful. Alit of artists to choose from" ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

kimhealey

collector
26 days ago

“"Beautiful and affordable art." ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

cecooper57

collector
29 days ago

“Fantastic art and customer service!”