Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Wendy D.

collector
3 days ago

“Easy to order and great communication with any queries. Love our order ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Ilia C.

artist
3 days ago

“what did you like? everything what did you dislike? nothing”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Marla R.

collector
7 days ago

“I have bought 4 Paintings in the last 3months. I love each one. All are a great asset to my home. Bluethumb have a wonderful range of Art. The website is easy to navigate. The service and delivery are excellent.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jo G.

collector
7 days ago

“Joseph (Villanueva) recently painted a commission for me (Tasman Lily Pond 40). He was so patient, listened to what I wanted, size, orientation and even matched colours that I sent him. The finished product is just perfect! It's exactly what I wanted and I can't recommend him enough. My daughter is tickled pink - it was a joint effort with what she loved too and we both are so happy with it. I will definitely be following Joseph's future work. The framing is exactly what I wanted and the painting itself was wrapped to be bombproof. Bluethumb, you make the buying experience so easy. I'll definitely buy more in the future. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Monika I.

artist
8 days ago

“Found some paintings I love; prompt delivery; great communication. Would recommend and plan to use again. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Liz A.

collector
8 days ago

“Outstanding customer service, speedy delivery and a fantastic range of artwork to suit all tastes! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Helen B.

collector
8 days ago

“Prompt service in spite of these difficult times. The paintings were extremely well packed.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

jim t.

collector
9 days ago

“I have purchased a few pieces of art from Bluethumb, the hardest part is choosing which piece to get! So many talented artists, superb quality, fast delivery.. one artist even dropped it off at my home! There is something for everyone... Bluethumb is, and will always be my first go to when looking to buy or even just browse art. Great support for Australian artists.. highly recommend! Give them a go.. you will not be disappointed!”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Richard D.

collector
11 days ago

“Very helpful during the buying process, amazing packaging and fast delivery. A great overall experience, very happy to use again. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jo W.

collector
11 days ago

“Hassle-free, reliable perfection... exactly the circumstances one wants to open a new artwork into... Cheers again, jw ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Shane W.

collector
16 days ago

“Website was easy to use, communication was great, and everything we ordered arrived promptly and as expected. Thanks team! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Kristy G.

collector
16 days ago

“Fantastic selection; easy to buy. Shipping was prompt There was a certificate of authentication and lovely personal note from the artist. Fabulous experience all round ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Melinda C.

collector
16 days ago

“My second purchase from this artist. Easy to communicate and delivery was quick. Packaging was wonderful. I find it hard to choose. I tell everyone about Bluethumb.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

collector
20 days ago

“The painting we purchased arrived promptly, was well wrapped & protected. The process was seamless. The painting is great. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Ilia C.

artist
20 days ago

“I am always happy to shop with confidence at Bluethumb! I have never been disappointed. It is wonderful to be able to see and enjoy the work of so many gifted Australian artists. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jackie S.

collector
22 days ago

“We fell in love with the artwork and on receipt it looks even better than in photos. The framing is done well and beautifully compliments the piece. The process wa super easy and faster than imagined. Thanks to Konstantinos and bluethumb! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Lisa J.

collector
25 days ago

“A great range of affordable art work. Easy ordering, tracking or parcels and timely ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Taryn R.

collector
25 days ago

“How easy to purchase a wonderful piece of art, safely delivered to my door, no fuss, quality artist!!! Thank you”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Tom K.

collector
25 days ago

“Very good. Speedy delivery. Painting was exactly as expected.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jessica C.

collector
28 days ago

“I can not recommend bluethumb enough i found 3 beautiful pieces of art from 3 extremely talented artist at a great price. The whole process was really easy and the staff at bluethumb are extremely helpful. ”