Bluethumb Reviews

Get your #homeinspo, see the latest sold art in collectors' homes #artuncovered.

Upload a photo of your art at home to Instagram and tag @Bluethumbart to feature #myBluethumbart.


Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Jenny S.

collector
3 days ago

“I have purchased 2 paintings by artist Little Heath. I love the colours and spontaneity of the works, and they look great on the wall. I also appreciate the story the artist provides about each painting. Shopping through Bluethumb takes the risk out of purchasing art on-line;”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

David R.

collector
3 days ago

“Bluethumb provided really good service. The range of art is great and all questions answered swiftly. We also asked the artist some questions and saw more photos. It ws a great experience. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

rachel b.

collector
3 days ago

“Loved our piece from Serena. very good and prompt service from Bluethumb. Highly recommended. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Hunter E.

collector
8 days ago

“We are more than satisfied with Bluethumb and the services provided as an art dealer. We will be utilising their services in the future. The artwork purchased is better in reality than the photo, so we are pleased and proud to hang the artwork in our home.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Matthew M.

collector
8 days ago

“A big thank you for to Peta Harvey for producing this beautiful work. You have captured the spirit of these remarkable birds.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Merrice A.

collector
9 days ago

“I am very happy with my artwork and dealing with the artist and Bluethumb. I found this to be an enjoyable experience. Thankyou”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Mohd t.

collector
10 days ago

“Exactly what I described! Asked the artist (Jules Baldwin) to paint my cat Roy and she executed the painting beautifully.. the Bluethumb team was also very good at keeping me updated with the delivery status... Very very happy”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Liam P.

collector
10 days ago

“Great 4ange and great service. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

linda k.

collector
13 days ago

“"Great cross section of art. App easy to use and whole process is seamless " ”

Looking For Whimsy

By Marnie McKnight

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Elizabeth B.

collector
15 days ago

“The real talent here is the artist Marnie McKnight, and Bluethumb provided the platform for me to know she existed and find this wonderful piece that looks just perfect on my bedroom wall. For their part Bluethumb were professional to deal with and responded in a timely manner to my enquiries when I was confused to receive an email saying my painting had been sent to Melbourne (this was for the requested framing as it turns out!). I would definitely consider using them to find new artists in future.”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Mary C.

collector
15 days ago

“"Anna's paintings are even more beautiful 'in the flesh'. They arrived very well wrapped, and on time. Friendly, courteous online staff (and courier). Very pleased with the overall experience." ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Steven V.

collector
15 days ago

“Brilliant and Vibrant A fantastic piece, adds the perfect amount of colour to my home. Communication through Bluethumb and with the painter was quick and easy. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Ann N.

collector
17 days ago

“"Such a great range of original Australian art to choose from. Easy to navigate on-line purchasing, and deliveries are super prompt! Love it!!" ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Chris H.

collector
17 days ago

“Perfect, painting was extremely well packed and delivered quickly. Loved the painting. Very happy to buy from Bluethumb. ”

Heart Strings - Framed in oak

By Belinda Nadwie

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

julie

collector
20 days ago

“Thank you for delivering my lovely painting so quickly - I couldn't fault the service and follow-through. And the painting looks amazing, we are very happy!! ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Amanda V.

collector
21 days ago

“Easy to order, arrived on time and well packed. ”

Testimonial reviewer profile pic image

Sally-Ann C.

collector
21 days ago

“Bluethumb made buying the art work really easy.”